June 30th, 2012
no-chips-slim-hips:
“ I bought them today :)
”
I need more recipes for them. I’ve been making Mango Coconut Chia Pudding with it, which is really tasty, but I want more options!

no-chips-slim-hips:

I bought them today :)

I need more recipes for them. I’ve been making Mango Coconut Chia Pudding with it, which is really tasty, but I want more options!

(via pretty-hate--machine-deactivate)

  1. elliezilla reblogged this from fatskinnygirl
  2. ricoricardo22 reblogged this from exchunkymonkey-blog
  3. hotellobbyn reblogged this from eatconsciouslylivekindly
  4. drdink-blog reblogged this from eatcleaneatclean
  5. eatcleaneatclean reblogged this from sculptingmuscles
  6. skinnyprogram-blog reblogged this from myjourneyfat2thin
  7. eskimofinn reblogged this from veganfeast
  8. vegantothemax reblogged this from fatgirlproblems310
  9. redbabiyellow reblogged this from veganfeast
  10. thin-spot reblogged this from theworldhasnocolors
  11. jennabeefit reblogged this from fitnessfoodfabulous
  12. tryingtobe-healthy reblogged this from alubalu-blog
  13. coach-rich-thurman reblogged this from prettyfitbody
  14. fitforthesmokies reblogged this from prettyfitbody
  15. hourglassworkout reblogged this from prettyfitbody
  16. we-can-b3-fit reblogged this from babyaliens
  17. babyaliens reblogged this from fitnessfoodfabulous